Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone
Steve Baysteveb@sccwrp.org714-755-3204
Dr. Marcus Beckmarcusb@sccwrp.org714-755-3217
Dr. Nina Bednarsekninab@sccwrp.org714-755-3237
Jeff Brownjeffb@sccwrp.org714-755-3226
Robert Butlerrobertb@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Peter Chenpeterc@sccwrp.org714-755-3238
Lindsay Darjanylindsayd@sccwrp.org714-755-3232
Dario Diehldariod@sccwrp.org714-755-3212
Benjamin Downingbenjamind@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Bowen Dubowend@sccwrp.org714-755-3223
Aimee Ellisonaimeee@sccwrp.org714-755-3219
Cody Feescodyf@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Kelly Flintkellyf@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. David Gillettdavidg@sccwrp.org714-755-3249
Jordan Golemojordang@sccwrp.org714-755-3267
Maribel Gonzalezmaribelg@sccwrp.org714-755-3245
Marisol Gonzalezmarisolg@sccwrp.org714-755-3208
Darrin Greensteindarring@sccwrp.org714-755-3224
Dr. John Griffithjohng@sccwrp.org714-755-3228
Maddie Griffithmaddieg@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Eric Hermosoerich@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Minna Hominnah@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Kitri Hobsonkitrih@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Raeann Ilerraeanni@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Faycal Kessourifaycalk@sccwrp.org714-755-3236
Syd Kotarsydk@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Wenjian Laowaynel@sccwrp.org714-755-3230
Lucy Maolucym@sccwrp.org714-755-3238
Scott Martindalescottm@sccwrp.org714-755-3240
Dr. Keith Maruyakeithm@sccwrp.org714-755-3214
Dr. Raphael Mazorraphaelm@sccwrp.org714-755-3235
Matthew McCauleymatthewm@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Kenny McCunekennym@sccwrp.org714-755-3243
Dr. Karen McLaughlinkarenm@sccwrp.org714-755-3242
Dr. Alvina Mehintoalvinam@sccwrp.org714-755-3210
Megan Mirkhanianmeganm@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Shelly Mooreshellym@sccwrp.org714-755-3207
Bryan Necebryann@sccwrp.org714-755-3201
Zsuzsanna PappZsuzsannap@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Velvet Parkvelvetp@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Ashley Parksashleyp@sccwrp.org714-755-3216
Valerie Raco-Randsvalerier@sccwrp.org714-755-3219
Christina Rivaschristinas@sccwrp.org714-755-3265
Miranda Roethlermirandar@sccwrp.org714-755-3213
Abel Santanaabels@sccwrp.org714-755-3209
Ken Schiffkens@sccwrp.org714-755-3202
Eric Shearerericjs@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dana Shultzdanas@sccwrp.org714-755-3264
Dr. Jayme Smithjaymes@sccwrp.org (714) 755-3220
Paul Smithpauls@sccwrp.org714-755-3205
Dr. Joshua Steelejoshuas@sccwrp.org714-755-3218
Dr. Eric Steinerics@sccwrp.org714-755-3233
Dr. Martha Sutulamarthas@sccwrp.org714-755-3222
Dr. Kristine Taniguchi-Quankristinetq@sccwrp.org714-755-3221
Jennifer Taylorjennyt@sccwrp.org714-755-3236
Dr. Susanna Therouxsusannat@sccwrp.org714-755-3244
Liesl Tiefenthalerlieslt@sccwrp.org714-755-3231
Dr. Marc Verhougstraetemarcv@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
David Wanlessdavidw@sccwrp.org714-755-3225
Dr. Steve Weisbergstevew@sccwrp.org714-755-3203
Ellie Wengerelliew@sccwrp.org714-755-3262
Lilian Yangliliany@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Amy Zimmer-Faustamyzf@sccwrp.org714-755-3229